Main Office: 330-369-1533
Wait-List Status: 234-430-4062
Address: 4076 Youngstown Rd. SE Ste 101 Warren, OH 44484
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
330-369-1533 – Main Office
234-430-4062 – Wait-list Status

Our Mission

The Mission of the Trumbull Metropolitan Housing Authority is to be a leader in the housing industry by providing safe, clean and modern housing opportunities to low income persons while promoting self-sufficiency, upward mobility, and customer satisfaction. These aims shall be further achieved by developing public/private partnerships; homeownership and entrepreneurial opportunities in Trumbull County.

History

From our inception on June 20, 1934 as the “Warren” Metropolitan Housing Authority, we have strived to put our residents at the forefront of our efforts. It is this dedication to our most important resource, people, that makes what we do so worthwhile and rewarding. We are proud to bridge the gap to affordable housing for families and individuals who need it. We also seek to maintain strong, working relationships with many of our communities resources and institutions. We believe that these Community Partnerships are very important in our functioning as a committed member of the greater community. Through it all, our success continues to be predicated on the demonstrated dedication of our hard working staff and our residents who continue to embrace a commitment to changing their lives.

 

Reports

2024 TMHA Board Meeting Schedule

Tentative TMHA Meeting Schedule for 2024 Most Meetings Start at 12:00 Noon

(This schedule includes Warren, Trumbull, & Western Reserve HDCs)

  • Tuesday, January 16, 2024 – Personnel Committee Meeting at 5:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2024 – Annual Meeting at 5:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 – Combined February/March Meeting
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024 Changed to June 25, 2024
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2024 – Combined July/August Meeting Changed to Aug. 13, 2024
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2024
  • Tuesday, December 03, 2024 – Combined November/December Meeting 

Tentative Residents’ Advisory Board Meetings for 2024 at 9:00 a.m.

  • Wednesday, March 06, 2024
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024
  • Wednesday, December 04, 2024

Other Tentative Meeting Dates for 2024 All at 5:00 p.m.

  • Tuesday, February 13, 2024 – Paragon Residential Solutions AnnualMeeting
    • Followed by Morgandale Commons Inc. Annual Meeting
    • Followed by Eagle Creek, Inc. Annual Meeting
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2024 – The Elms of Warren Annual Meeting
    • Followed by Parkman Landing Annual Meeting
    • Followed by Girard Manor Annual Meeting
TMHA Staff

Top from left to right: Rev. Darryl Rodgers, Sr.; Donald W. Emerson; Gilbert Rieger; John Guarnieri
Bottom from left to right: Gloria Gray; Ronda Bonekovic