Main Office: 330-369-1533
Wait-List Status: 330-369-1533 ext 7358
Address: 4076 Youngstown Rd. SE Ste 101 Warren, OH 44484
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
330-369-1533 – Main Office
330-369-1533 ext 7358 – Wait-list Status

Corporate Office

4076 Youngstown Rd. SE
Ste 101
Warren, OH 44484

Phone: 330-369-1533

Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm

Staff Directory

Donald W. Emerson, Executive Director
demerson@trumbulltmha.org

Colleen Dattilio, Finance & Development Director
cdattilio@trumbulltmha.org

Russell Osman, Assistant Director
rosman@trumbulltmha.org

Dave Tammaro, FSS Coordinator
dtammaro@trumbulltmha.org

Valerie Simeon, Voucher Program Coordinator
vsimeon@trumbulltmha.org

Samantha Dawkins, HCVP Aide
sdawkins@trumbulltmha.org

Leigh Smith, HCVP Aide
lsmith@trumbulltmha.org

Debbie Barna, Housing Services Administrator
dbarna@trumbulltmha.org

Tabatha Johnson, FSS Manager
tjohnson@trumbulltmha.org

David Ruggiero, Security Coordinator
druggiero@trumbulltmha.org